Adam Piggott & Jayne Freeman facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconitunes icon Tumblr Icon
Home   About   Listen   Gigs   Photos   Videos   Press   Contact
Adam and Jayne in front of a railway carriage
Where to see Adam Piggott and Jayne Freeman in 2014:

Sun 26th Jan 2014: Lewes Con Club, Lewes, UK, 3pm

New Zealand Tour 8th Feb - 18th May
2014 * extra dates added*
Sat 8th Feb 2014: Titirangi Folk Club, Titirangi
Sun 9th Feb 2014: The Golden Dawn, Auckland, 5.30pm
Sat 15th Feb 2014: 35 Degrees South, Paihia
Sat 22nd Feb 2014: Wrights Winery, Gisborne, 1.30pm
Thurs 27th Feb 2014: The Photographers Gallery, Napier
Fri 28th Feb 2014: Crab Farm Winery, Napier
Wed 5th March 2014: Hawera Library, Hawera, 1pm
Fri 7th March 2014: Bridge Cafe, Ballance, 6.30pm
Sat 8th March 2014: The Bent Horseshoe, Tokomaru
Sun 9th March 2014: Raumati Social Club, Raumati South, 4pm
Thurs 13th March 2014: Thunderbird Cafe, Wellington, 5.30pm
Fri 14th March 2014: Levin Folk Club, Levin
Tues 18th March 2014: Interislander, Wellington to Picton
Sat 22nd March 2014: Tommy Changs, Christchurch, 9pm
Sun 30th March 2014: New Edinburgh Folk Club, Dunedin
Thurs 3rd April 2014: House Concert, Invercargill
Sun 6th April 2014: The Fork and Tap, Arrowtown, 4pm
Mon 7th April 2014: Formerly The Blackball Hilton, Blackball
Wed 9th April 2014: The Mussel Inn, Onekaka, Golden Bay
Fri 11th April 2014: The Boathouse, Nelson
Sun 13th April 2014: Acoustic Routes, Yaza! Cafe, Nelson, 7.30pm
Wed 16th April 2014: Le Cafe, Picton, 7.30pm
Wed 23rd April 2014: Interislander, Picton to Wellington
Thurs 24th April 2014: Wellington Acoustic Music Club, Roseneath School
Sat 26th April 2014: Raumati Social Club, Raumati South, 7.30pm
Sun 27th April 2014: The Winemakers Daughter with Andrew London, Otaki
Fri 2nd May 2014: Katikati Folk Club, Katikati
Sat 3rd May 2014: 41 Above, Taupo
Sun 4th May 2014: Taumaranui Little Theatre
Fri 9th May 2014: Artworks Theatre, Waiheke Island
Sun 11th May 2014: The Golden Dawn, Auckland, 5.30pm
Sat 17th May 2014: The Sail Rock Cafe, Mangawhai, 7pm
Sun 18th May 2014: Thirsty Dog Folk Club, Auckland


UK
Thurs 22nd May 2014: Oliver Cromwell, St. Ives, 9pm
Fri 23rd May 2014: The Ship Inn, Brandon Creek
Sun 25th May 2014: The Ship Inn, Blaxhall, 2.30pm
Wed 28th May 2014: Deal Hoy, Deal, 8.30pm
Sun 1st June 2014: Neptunes Hall, Broadstairs

Fri 6th June 2014: Strassenmusik Festival, Ludwigsburg, GERMANY

Sat 7th June 2014: Strassenmusik Festival, Ludwigsburg, GERMANY
Sun 8th June 2014: Strassenmusik Festival, Ludwigsburg, GERMANY
Sun 15th June 2014: House Concert, Schwegenheim, GERMANY
Sat 21st June 2014: Wedding, Ribe, DENMARK
Mon 7th July 2014: Musik-Cafeen, Lonstrup, DENMARK
Tues 8th July 2014: Musik-Cafeen, Lonstrup, DENMARK
Fri 11th July 2014: Himmel og Hav, Norsminde, DENMARK

Thurs 17th July 2014: Pflasterspektakel, Linz, AUSTRIA
Fri 18th July 2014: Pflasterspektakel, Linz, AUSTRIA
Sat 19th July 2014: Pflasterspektakel, Linz, AUSTRIA
Fri 25th July 2014: Gaukler Festival, Feldkirch, AUSTRIA
Sat 26th July 2014: Gaukler Festival, Feldkirch, AUSTRIA

UK
Sun 3rd August 2014: The Con Club, Lewes, 3pm
Fri 8th August 2014: Bar 67, Lincoln
Sat 9th August 2014: The Dog and Bone, Lincoln
Sun 10th August 2014: The Strugglers Inn, Lincoln
Fri 15th August 2014: The Ship Inn, Blaxhall, 8pm
Sat 16th August 2014: DP's Bar, Aldborough, 9pm
Sun 17th August 2014: The Smack, Whitstable, 9pm
Wed 20th August 2014: The Windjammer, Dartmouth, 8pm
Thurs 21st August 2014: The Dolphin, Wellington, Somerset
Fri 22nd August 2014: Loves Cafe, Weston
Fri 29th August 2014: The B-Bar, The Barbican, Plymouth
Fri 26th September 2014: The Lapstone, Horton Heath